top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRay "Ordinary Dad" Magee

Contact Cinch Home Services

Cinch Home Services does not make it easy for you to talk to someone. It's because they don't actually want to communicate with their customers. Many thanks for our growing community. Here is a short summary of contact information for Cinch Home employees.


Desiree Parson 480-208-7309 dparsons@cinchhs.com

Gina McCort 703-302-9858 rmccort@cinchhs.com

Patrick McGroder 561-409-9854 pmcgroder@cinchhs.com

Stacy Mack 317-459-4350 smack@cinchhs.com

Adam Brown 561-479-8719 adbrown@cinchhs.com

Maggie Schmidt 734-752-0861 mschmidt@cinchhs.com

Jennifer Gagne 612-267-7340 jgagne@cinchhs.com

Paul Grob 618-910-7285 pgrob@cinchhs.com

Caroline Bradley 732-939-8073 cbradley@cinchhs.com

John Mulligan 732-492-7886 jmulligan@cinchhs.com

Kathleen Oetgen 513-404-0664 koetgen@cinchhs.com


Next week we'll publish the contact information for the customer service department.

1,167 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

3 Comments


Katie
Katie
Feb 29

Thanks I called one of these numbers and if they forward my issue to correct territory

Like
Katie
Katie
Feb 29
Replying to

Also John mulligan retired two years ago

Like

crbkelly
May 08, 2023

Cinch homes services does not honor their customer agreement. Service rep not helpful at all and refused to listen to the problem. I will find a company that honors their contract.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page